Heavy Metal News – August 19, 2012

EVOCATION Releases “Illusions of Grandeur” Title Track For Streaming

Swedish death metal band Evocation has released Illusions of Grandeur, the title track from their upcoming fourth full length studio effort for streaming. The track can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. Illusions of Grandeur will be released on September 24th under Century Media Records.

Illusions of Grandeur tracklisting:

01. Illusions Of Grandeur
02. Well Of Despair
03. Divide And Conquer
04. Perception Of Reality
05. Metus Odium
06. I’ll Be Your Suicide
07. Crimson Skies
08. Into Submission
09. The Seven Faces Of God
10. Final Disclosure
11. Shades Of Shame (digipak bonus track)
12. Dark Day Dawn (digipak bonus track)
13. Dead Without A Trace (digipak bonus track)

New ALL HAIL THE YETI Track Available for Streaming

Los Angeles-based quartet All Hail the Yeti has made The Art of Mourning, taken off their upcoming self-titled debut album, for streaming. The album is set to be released on August 28 via AFM Records. All Hail the Yeti‘s music has been described as a fusion of elements from sludge metal, hardcore and hard rock, creating a unique musical style.

All Hail the Yeti tracklisting:

01. Deep Creek
02. When The Sky Falls
03. Suicide Woods
04. The Weak and Wounded (Prelude to Flames)
05. After The Great Fire
06. Bloodguilt
07. The Art Of Mourning
08. I Am Wendigod
09. Axe Murder Hollow
10. Ruby Ridge (Every Knee Shall Bow)
11. Judas Cradle

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: