NIGHTBRINGER Streaming New Track Off ‘Ego Dominus Tuus’

Colorado black metal cult NIGHTBRINGER are streaming the first track taken from their new album, ‘Ego Dominus Tuus’. The new track, “Et Nox Illuminatio Mea In Deliciis Meis” is streaming now using the SoundCloud widget below.

The follow-up to their third full-length ‘Hierophany Of The Open Grave’ will be released on the Season of Mist Underground Activists division on September 26th (September 30th in North America). Here are the cover artwork and track list of ‘Ego Dominus Tuus’:

‘Ego Dominus Tuus’ Tracklisting:

  1. Prayer Of Naphal
  2. Et Nox Illuminatio Mea In Deliciis Meis
  3. Lantern Of Eden’s Night
  4. Things Which Are Naught
  5. I Am The Gateway
  6. Call Of The Exile
  7. Where Fire Never Dreamt Of Man
  8. The Witchfires Of Tubal-Qayin
  9. Salvation Is The Son Of Leviathan (Alabas In Memoriam)
  10. The Otherness Of Being

Nightbringer - Ego Dominus Tuus

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: