Tag: Flotsam and Jetsam

Heavy Metal News – February 05, 2014

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM: Three More Songs From Re-Recorded Version Of ‘No Place For Disgrace’ Available For Streaming
THE HAUNTED: ‘My Enemy’ Video Released
BRUTAL TRUTH: ‘The Stroy’ Video Released
ADRENALINE MOB: New Song ‘Judgment Day’ Available For Streaming

Heavy Metal News – January 21, 2014

SCAR SYMMETRY Announces Concept-Album Trilogy ‘The Singularity’
FLOTSAM AND JETSAM To Release Re-Recorded Version Of ‘No Place For Disgrace’ In February
ABORTED Begins Recording New Album
THE HAUNTED: New Song ‘Eye Of The Storm’ Available For Streaming
LOST SOCIETY To Release ‘Terror Hungry’ In March

Heavy Metal News – November 25, 2012

MPIRE OF EVIL: ‘Crucified’ Audio Samples Available

Reposted from Blabbermouth.net

A two-minute YouTube clip containing audio samples of the tracks that will appear on “Crucified”, the forthcoming album from MPIRE OF EVIL (formerly PRIMEVIL) — the band formed in 2010 by ex-VENOM members Jeff “Mantas” Dunn (guitar) and Tony “The Demolition Man” Dolan (bass, vocals) — …

Continue reading